Adore 25th Anniversary Bundle

Adore 25th Anniversary Bundle

Regular price$100.00


Celebrate 25 years of Adore

Bundle includes hoodie, mug, and Adore vinyl. Hoodie features an illustration inspired by Billy Corgan in the Ava Adore music video and includes 25th anniversary insignia with Adore track list. 

Adore Remastered 2LP Vinyl

Vinyl Tracklist: 

  1. To Sheila
  2. Ava Adore
  3. Perfect
  4. Daphne Descends
  5. Once Upon A Time
  6. Tear
  7. Crestfallen
  8. Appels + Oranjes
  9. Pug
  10. The Tale Of Dusty And Pistol Pete
  11. Annie-Dog
  12. Shame
  13. Behold! The Night Mare
  14. For Martha
  15. Blank Page
  16. 17

Recently viewed