We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness ‎(4xLP Box Set)

The Smashing Pumpkins
Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness ‎(4xLP Box Set)


Be the first to review this product


Limited four vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered edition of the Alt-Rock quartet's 1995 career-defining double album. Originally released October 24, 1995, the album would debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified 9x platinum by the RIAA. It yielded major hits like "Bullet with Butterfly Wings" the band's unlikely first Top 40 hit the exquisite "1979" and epic "Tonight, Tonight" as well as a thoroughly inspired series of videos. Produced by Billy Corgan, Flood and Alan Moulder, the album would also earn a Grammy Award (1996 Best Hard Rock Performance for "Bullet with Butterfly Wings") as well as seven nominations.

Reissue Release Year: 2012


Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

1 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

2 Tonight, Tonight

3 Jellybelly

4 Zero

5 Here Is No Why

6 Bullet with Butterfly Wings

7 To Forgive

- Disc 2 -

1 An Ode to No One

2 Love

3 Cupid de Locke

4 Galapogos

5 Muzzle

6 Porcelina of the Vast Oceans

7 Take Me Down

- Disc 3 -

1 Where Boys Fear to Tread

2 Bodies

3 Thirty-Three

4 In the Arms of Sleep

5 1979

6 Tales of a Scorched Earth

7 Thru the Eyes of Ruby

- Disc 4 -

1 Stumbleine

2 X.Y.U

3 We Only Come Out at Night

4 Beautiful

5 Lily (My One and Only)

6 By Starlight

7 Farewell and Goodnight